For my next project, I am working on “Baby Dress”by Miche Mooney. Creations By Michie': Baby Dress

I loved the lace insertion, featherstitching, and the sweet bullion rose buds on the front as well as along the hem. It has been a long time since I have done any featherstitching so I had to take it slow (and pull a few mistakes out). I finally started a nice rhythm and I have almost finished the front. I decided to do the French knots in blue to add some color.

Here is my progress so far.

20140314-165518.jpg

Leave a Reply

